Classic Queen ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Essentially, this 17-track album is a second-volume Queen's Greatest Hits, picking up the story from that album's 1981 release and taking it to the end of Queen's career. But the album also contains a few tracks -- "Bohemian Rhapsody," "Keep Yourself Alive," and "Under Pressure" -- that appeared on that first set, as well as a couple -- "Stone Cold Crazy" and "Tie Your Mother Down" -- from the same era. The remaining 12 tracks, culled from The Works, A Kind of Magic, The Miracle, and Innuendo, represent songs that were not ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. A Kind of Magic
  2. Bohemian Rhapsody]
  3. Under Pressure]
  4. Hammer to Fall
  5. Stone Cold Crazy]
  6. One Year of Love
  7. Radio Ga Ga
  8. I'm Going Slightly Mad]
  9. I Want It All]
  10. Tie Your Mother Down
  11. The Miracle]
  12. These Are the Days of Our Lives]
  13. One Vision]
  14. Keep Yourself Alive
  15. Headlong]
  16. Who Wants to Live Forever
  17. The Show Must Go On]
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions