Show Synopsis

Blast is a troupe of high-energy performers who travel the globe reinventing classical music with a postmodern formula. This video features the group performing several numbers and provides a behind-the-scenes look at their formation. Blast consists of more than 60 singers and dancers, each one a professional musician, who turn old favorites into something brand-new, often blending several pieces of music into one abstract medley. On this tape, viewers can experience Ravel's "Bolero," Copland's "Appalachian Spring," ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions