BTS World [Original Video Game Soundtrack] ()


Show Synopsis

In the midst of their global pop takeover in 2019, South Korean boy band BTS found themselves the subjects of the mobile game BTS World . Within the game, users finally had a chance to become the group's manager and lead them to fame before they hit it big in 2012. The accompanying companion piece, BTS World: Original Soundtrack, adds a few choice nuggets to the BTS catalog, but make no mistake, this is not an official BTS album. On the first four tracks, BTS members are joined by the guest artist/producer pairings of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Heartbeat
  2. Dream Glow
  3. A Brand New Day
  4. All Night
  5. Captain (Namjun Theme)
  6. Cake Waltz (Jimin Theme)
  7. Shine (Yunki Theme)
  8. Not Alone (Leongguk Theme)
  9. Friends (Hoseok Theme)
  10. Wish (Seok Jin Theme)
  11. Flying (Taehyung Theme)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This item doesn't have extra editions

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.