All-Time Greatest Hits ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

It took quite a while for a definitive Barry White compilation to hit the market, but All-Time Greatest Hits -- part of Mercury's Funk Essentials series -- finally filled the bill in 1995. Boasting a full 20 tracks from White's heyday of 1973-1978, more than half of which made the R&B Top Ten, All-Time Greatest Hits is easily the most generous single-disc White collection on the market. It includes the edited single versions, not the full-length album tracks, which actually makes for a more digestible introduction to White ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Love's Theme
  2. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby
  3. I've Got So Much to Give
  4. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
  5. Honey Please, Can't Ya See
  6. Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
  7. You're the First, the Last, My Everything
  8. What Am I Gonna Do With You
  9. I'll Do for You Anything You Want Me To
  10. Let the Music Play
  11. You See the Trouble With Me
  12. Baby, We Better Try to Get It Together
  13. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
  14. I'm Qualified to Satisfy You
  15. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me
  16. Playing Your Game, Baby
  17. Oh, What a Night for Dancing
  18. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
  19. Just the Way You Are
  20. Satin Soul
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions