Show Synopsis

Poor Nick Drake. The soft-spoken introvert may have spent his days upon this earth as a struggling singer/songwriter, but since leaving, his atmospheric and distinctly melancholy songs have become a pop culture fixture. Rescued from British folk oblivion by a one-off Volkswagen commercial, his name has since been bandied about by critics looking to link the English bard with every winsome, dough-faced up-and-comer who puts out a record with strings on it. What's on a Nick Drake compilation is never as interesting as what ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Introduction
  2. Hazey Jane II
  3. River Man
  4. Cello Song
  5. Hazey Jane I
  6. Pink Moon
  7. Poor Boy
  8. Magic
  9. Place to Be
  10. Northern Sky
  11. Road
  12. Fruit Tree
  13. Black Eyed Dog
  14. Way to Blue
  15. From the Morning
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions