Show Synopsis

Cutting to the chase in a greatest-hits offering is always the best way to go. There's a reason this disc is called 22 More Hits, and that's because George Strait has laid out single after single after single since the early 1980s, and has become the most consistently top-selling artist in the contemporary country books. Strait continues to top polls, issue new albums, and tour with astonishing regularity and has ridden a wave that no one could have foreseen in this fickle industry. From "Amarillo Morning," and "When Did ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. How 'Bout Them Cowgirls
  2. Amarillo by Morning
  3. The Fireman
  4. Gone as a Girl Can Get
  5. When Did You Stop Loving Me
  6. Marina del Rey
  7. Desperately
  8. The Cowboy Rides Away
  9. Lovebug
  10. Cowboys Like Us
  11. She Let Herself Go
  12. You'll Be There
  13. Don't Make Me Come Over There and Love You
  14. What Do You Say to That
  15. Drinking Champagne
  16. You're Something Special to Me
  17. Meanwhile
  18. Adalida
  19. If You Can Do Anything Else
  20. Unwound
  21. If You're Thinking You Want a Stranger (There's One Coming Home)
  22. Overnight Success
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions